So many of them at the moment. Big ones, small ones, important ones, dreamy ones, and all of them are rewarding ones.

So I've been flashing a lot this week, for those who know that I climb, I don't mean flashing routes. I wish I was doing that as well, but no I am not. I'm talking about Adobe Flash, been researching a lot of coding for a project called Kaspar. Kaspar is a band from Finland, and I've agreed to handle their web publications. I really want to put a lot of my energy and effort on this one, as one of the singers is my brother. A lot of people think you can produce web pages like rum & cokes, but it actually takes a lot of time, or depends what you want from the outcome. So I don't think you will see this project coming out for a while, maybe in two months if I got the time and inspiration.

Another project I'm doing considering web design is my personal portfolio, the name of it is still unknown, so if you got any good ideas for a name let me know. This one is a ongoing project, as for some reason I am never happy with my work, and I'm always trying to push my design limits further and further.

What else? Well also got this project called Rock for Darfur Helsinki a web project this one as well, and I'm really pissed of that I haven't had the time to start on this one. I've just been super busy with my other two jobs, and it makes me sad that I cannot find the time for a important issue like the one this organization is gathering money for.

darfur-poster.jpg

What else, well of course my climbing project, it's called Potsmoker, and the location, well I'm not going to tell you that. The grade for the problem is about 7a, some people have told me that it might be a 7a+. But yeah, still got two moves left on the problem, for me it's going to be really hard, as the two moments that I got left are on sloupers, and I cant climb sloupers even if my life would depend on it. Well just have to give it more tries and hopefully I'll soon crank it.

np: Rubber & Soul by Ane Brun