I wanted to start from the beginning, why?


Why not? I believe that we can all start a new life if we want to. Not saying that I’m trying to forget my past, why would I, there’s things I regret and things that I really miss, but hey it’s already happened and I can’t change it.

But for some reason, I’m taking everything off this blog, and starting it over again. I’ve been listening to a song by Explosions in the sky today, and I can’t really describe the feelings I’m having right now.

There’s Joy
There’s Smiles
There’s Tears
There’s Sadness
There’s Red Elephants
There’s Belford Street
There’s Thinking
There’s Dreams

But most of all there’s just a feeling that makes me want to scream.
A sensation that would drive me through any difficulties I would encounter.

A friend told me that just write everything down about what is going through your head at the moment, thanks for the advice, but I think most of tonight’s realizations, well I’ll keep them to myself.

new-beginnings-b.jpg
Picture by Andy Kehoe

And yes I know the font is quite small, but it looks fine on my screen so I'm not making it bigger.

np: Your hand is mine by Explosions in the sky